28 Weeks Adjusted • Gratitude

Yesterday I turned 5 weeks outside my Mommy, and 28 weeks gestation! I am getting bigger, and my nurses are so loving!

Ontem eu cheguei a 5 semanas fora da barriga da minha Mamãe, e 28 semanas de gestação! Estou crescendo, e minhas enfermeiras são as melhores!

I am still having a hard time breathing, but my belly got better. The doctors still could not extubate me. Maybe they will give me steroids again soon to try to extubate me.

Eu ainda estou tendo dificuldades para respirar, mas minha barriguinha melhorou. Os médicos ainda não conseguiram me desentubar. Talvez irão me dar mais uma dose de esteroides para tentarem me desentubar.

My Mommy came to see me during my night do up time again, and she witnessed so much love and care torwards me by my nurses. She is so thankful for them.

Minha Mamae veio me ver durante o horario que me checam a noite, e ela presenciou tanto amor e carinho comigo pelas minhas enfermeiras. Ela sente muita gratidao por todos eles.

There’s a YouTube compilation video of me at the 28 week mark.

Tem um video meu no YouTube de 28 semanas.

Lyotto Kjsar Dutra • 5 weeks actual | 28 weeks adjusted

https://youtu.be/4Igq8G_S9zQ

2 thoughts on “28 Weeks Adjusted • Gratitude

Leave a comment