Transfer • PIC Line • 30 Weeks

Guys, my Mommy is freaking out! She is happy, but scared also because I am going back to the South Shore Hospital NICU soon. What?!

Gente, minha Mamae tá pulando de alegria! Ela esta feliz, porem tambem com medo, porque vou voltar pro NICU South Shore Hospital logo. Oi?!

I will be so much closer to my Mommy, and she will be able to spend more time with me! My PIC line came off today, and I am up to my full feeds. See how prayers work?

Será muito mais perto pra minha Mamãe, e ela vai poder passar mais tempo comigo! Os medicos retiraram meu acesso arterial hoje, e estou tomando meu limite de leitinho. Viu como as orações funcionam bem?

5 thoughts on “Transfer • PIC Line • 30 Weeks

  1. Welcome back Kjsar! I have been praying for you and your mommy. May God continue to bless you and strengthen your spirit ❤ Annmarie from Maternity West

    Like

      1. I am on right now, then again on Tuesday and Thursday at 7pm both nights. Hope you are doing well!

        Like

      2. I will stop by to see you all on Tuesday! I miss you all! You were so good to me, I can never be thankful enough.

        Like

Leave a comment