Bye CHB • Hello SSH

Well, Hello South Shore Hospital! And Thank You Children’s Hospital Boston!

Bom, Ola South Shore Hospital! Muito obrigado Children’s Hospital Boston!

Children’s Hospital Boston: you set the bar HIGH! Thank you for everything that you have done for me, and my Mommy, and my family. I could never thank you enough. It is impossible to find any fault with your care, because you pick only the best of the best. I have never met more professional, kind, and on edge people in my short existence! I flinged, and you jumped on top of me. That is some serious commitment! You are forever in my heart! 💙

Children’s Hospital Boston: vocês são incomparáveis! Obrigado por tudo que fizeram por mim, e pela minha Mamãe, e pela minha Família. Eu nunca vou poder agradecer o suficiente. É impossível achar qualquer falta no trabalho de vocês, porque vocês so escolhem o melhor dos melhores. Eu nunca conheci pessoas tão profissionais, boas, e prontas para agir como vocês. Eu mexia um pouquinho, e vocês já estavam em cima de mim. É muita dedicacao! Vocês estarão para sempre em meu coração! 💙

Here I am again, South Shore Hospital! Where it all started! I feel so blessed to be back, because the Lord has held my hand in dark times, just so I could be back here to show you how handsome I look! Did you see all the colors, and fashionable micro preemie looks I’ve brought back to you? Thank you infinitely for welcoming me back with open arms. I am forever grateful!

Estou aqui novamente, South Shore Hospital! Onde tudo começou! Eu me sinto muito abençoado por estar de volta, porque o Senhor Deus segurou na minha mão em momentos de total escuridão, justamente para que eu pudesse retornar e mostrar como estou gatinho! Vocês viram todas as cores, e looks de super prematuro eu trouxe para vocês? Obrigado infinitamente por me receber novamente com os braços abertos. Eu sou pra sempre agradecido!

If the video below won’t play, here is the link: https://youtu.be/ubRnefpnXXI

Se o video abaixo nao passar, aqui esta o link direto: https://youtu.be/ubRnefpnXXI

Leave a comment