Vision Test • Nurse Award

Hello guys! I have started to get my eyes checked for damage. I could end up blind. We won’t know just yet. I hope I can get to see the world.

Ola a todos! Eu comecei os meus testes nos olhos pra saber se há problemas mais graves. Eu posso ser cego. Não saberemos ainda. Eu espero poder ver o mundo.

My Mommy and I have awarded a very special nurse the: coolest nurse award!

Minha Mamãe e eu demos para uma enfermeira o: troféu da enfermeira mais especial!

And the award goes to: Cecilia!

E o troféu vai para: Cecilia!

Cecilia, you are simply the best! Very pleasant, and very professional! Everything you do shows how knowledgeable and kind you are! We appreciate you so much!

Cecilia, você é simplismente a melhor! Muito agradável, e muito profissional! Tudo o que você faz mostra o quão experiente e boa você é! Nos gostamos muito de você!

2 thoughts on “Vision Test • Nurse Award

  1. Hi Thais! This is Kathy From Hanover OB. I wanted to tell you how much I love reading the updates on Kjsar. He has gotten so big! I wanted you to know I have been praying for him non stop. I believe he is going to a happy and healthy boy. I can’t wait for the next update!!!

    Like

    1. Hi Kathy! I am so grateful for all the love, messages, and support we have receivrd. Thank you so much! I hope all is well with you all at Hanover OB!

      Like

Leave a comment